Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Arkaal

Annuaire des autres Marques & Jeux de Figurines

Recommended Posts

[b][size="5"]Voici une liste non exhaustive des marques & jeux de figurines alternatifs à ceux de GW! :)[/size][/b]


[quote][b]???[/b] Warzone 2100 Science Fiction Mutant [url="http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/513277403/mutant-chronicles-warzone-resurrection?ref=live"]http://www.kickstart...ection?ref=live[/url]

[b]1-48 Combat[/b] Science Fiction WW2 [url="http://1-48combat.com/"]http://1-48combat.com/[/url]

[b]Alchemist Miniatures [/b] Alkemy [url]http://alkemy-the-game.com/shop/[/url]

[b]Ammon Miniatures[/b] varié collection [url]http://ammon-miniatures.com/boutique/[/url]

[b]Anastyr [/b]Fantastique WHB like [url="http://www.coolminiornot.com/shop/miniatures/anastyr"]http://www.coolminio...iatures/anastyr[/url]

[b]Anvil Industry[/b] Science Fiction Figs alternatives 40k [url="http://www.anvilindustry.co.uk/"]http://www.anvilindustry.co.uk/[/url]

[b]Avatar of Wars[/b] Fantastique Figs alternatvies WHB [url="http://www.avatars-of-war.com/"]http://www.avatars-of-war.com/[/url]

[b]BC Création[/b] BC Création Varié Buste - Collection [url="http://www.coolminiornot.com/shop/miniatures/bc-creation"]http://www.coolminio...res/bc-creation[/url]

[b]Black Tree Design : [/b]toutes races Battle, Space Marines, Garde. [url="http://www.blacktreedesign.com/"]http://www.blacktreedesign.com/[/url]

[b]Blackball Games [/b]Blackball Games Fantastique ? [url="http://blackballgames.com/"]http://blackballgames.com/[/url]

[b]Blacksmith Miniature[/b] Blacksmith Miniature Fantastique Collection [url="http://www.blacksmith-miniatures.com/shop/"]http://www.blacksmit...tures.com/shop/[/url]

[b]Bobby Jackson[/b] Bobby Jackson Fantastique Collection [url="http://www.coolminiornot.com/shop/miniatures/bobby-jackson-miniatures"]http://www.coolminio...kson-miniatures[/url]

[b]Brother Vinni[/b] varié collection (Fallout) [url]http://www.brother-vinni.com/gallery/28_sci-fi.htm[/url]

[b]Carnevale[/b] Carnevale Fantastique 19ème [url="http://www.vesper-on.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=81%3Acarnevaleminis&catid=7%3Aminiaturas2&Itemid=14&lang=en"]http://www.vesper-on...emid=14&lang=en[/url]

[b]Cipher Studio[/b] Helldorado Fantastique Escarmouche [url="http://helldorado.fr/"]http://helldorado.fr/[/url]

[b]Clan War[/b] Clan War Fantastique Samouraï [url="http://www.coolminiornot.com/shop/miniatures/clan-war"]http://www.coolminio...atures/clan-war[/url]

[b]Cool mini or not[/b] Cool mini or not Varié Collection [url="http://www.coolminiornot.com/shop/miniatures"]http://www.coolminio...shop/miniatures[/url]

[b]Crusader Miniatures :[/b] bretonniens [url="http://www.crusaderminiatures.com/"]http://www.crusaderminiatures.com/[/url]

[b]Dark Age Games[/b] Dark Age Games Science Fiction Escarmouche [url="http://www.dark-age.com/"]http://www.dark-age.com/[/url]

[b]Dark Sword Miniatures[/b] Dark Sword Miniatures Fantastique Collection [url="http://www.darkswordminiatures.com/"]http://www.darkswordminiatures.com/[/url]

[b]Degra Miniatures[/b] Degra Miniatures Fantastique Collection [url="http://www.coolminiornot.com/shop/miniatures/degra-miniatures"]http://www.coolminio...egra-miniatures[/url]

[b]Dream Forges Games[/b] Dream Forges Games Science Fiction 40k like [url="http://dreamforge-games.com/"]http://dreamforge-games.com/[/url]

[b]Ebob Miniatures :[/b] bretonniens, décors [url="http://www.ebobminiatures.com/"]http://www.ebobminiatures.com/[/url]

[b]Edge[/b] Anima Tactic Fantastique Manga [url="http://www.edgeent.com/v2_fr/edge_minisite.asp?eidm=122&enmi=Anima%20Tactics"]http://www.edgeent.c...Anima%20Tactics[/url]

[b]Edge[/b] Mutant chronicle Science Fiction Jeu de plateau [url="http://www.edgeent.com/v2_fr/edge_minisite.asp?eidm=167&enmi=Mutant%20Chronicles"]http://www.edgeent.c...nt%20Chronicles[/url]

[b]Edge[/b] Star Wars X Wing Science Fiction Vaisseau Spatiaux [url="http://www.edgeent.com/v2_fr/edge_minisite.asp?eidm=257&enmi=Star%20Wars%20:%20X-Wing"]http://www.edgeent.c...rs%20:%20X-Wing[/url]

[b]Edge[/b] Wings of Glory Historique Avion WWI-II [url="http://www.edgeent.com/v2_fr/edge_tienda_lista_sub_det.asp?esum=97&etid=6582"]http://www.edgeent.c...um=97&etid=6582[/url]

[b]Edge[/b] Wings of War Historique Avion WWI-II [url="http://www.edgeent.com/v2_fr/edge_minisite.asp?eidm=140&enmi=Wings%20of%20War%20Figurines"]http://www.edgeent.c...War%20Figurines[/url]

[b]Enigma Miniatures[/b] Enigma Miniatures Fantastique Escarmouche [url="http://www.enigmaminiatures.com/"]http://www.enigmaminiatures.com/[/url]

[b]Fenryll[/b] Fenryll Varié Collection [url="http://fenryll.com/fr/"]http://fenryll.com/fr/[/url]

[b]FFG[/b] Dust tactic Science Fiction WW2 [url="http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_minisite.asp?eidm=123"]http://www.fantasyfl...te.asp?eidm=123[/url]

[b]Fireforge Games :[/b] bretos [url="http://www.fireforge-games.com/"]http://www.fireforge-games.com/[/url]

[b]Flames of War[/b] Flames of War Historique WW2 [url="http://www.flamesofwar.com/"]http://www.flamesofwar.com/[/url]

[b]Foundry :[/b] peintures, bretos, empire [url="http://www.wargamesfoundry.com/"]http://www.wargamesfoundry.com/[/url]

[b]Freebooter Miniature[/b] Freebooter Miniature Fantastique Collection [url="http://freebooterminiatures.de/en"]http://freebooterminiatures.de/en[/url]

[b]Game of Thrones[/b] Game of Thrones Fantastique - [url="http://www.coolminiornot.com/shop/miniatures/game-of-thrones"]http://www.coolminio...game-of-thrones[/url]

[b]Gamezone Miniatures[/b] Gamezone Miniatures Fantastique WHB like [url="http://gamezoneminiatures.de/?___store=gamezone_english&___from_store=gamezone_german"]http://gamezoneminia...gamezone_german[/url]

[b]Godslayer [/b]Fantastique [url]http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1948302892/godslayer-rise-of-legends/[/url]

[b]Grindhouse Games[/b] Incursion Steam Punk WW2 [url="http://www.grindhousegames.com/"]http://www.grindhousegames.com/[/url]

[b]Gripping Beast :[/b] bretos [url="http://www.grippingbeast.com/"]http://www.grippingbeast.com/[/url]

[b]Guild of Harmony Miniatures[/b] Guild of Harmony Miniatures Varié Collection [url="http://www.guildofharmony.com/"]http://www.guildofharmony.com/[/url]

[b]Guillotinegames[/b] Zombicides Science Fiction Zombiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie [url="http://guillotinegames.com/en/product"]http://guillotinegames.com/en/product[/url]

[b]Hasslefree Miniature[/b] Hasslefree Miniature Varié Collection [url="http://www.hfminis.co.uk/"]http://www.hfminis.co.uk/[/url]

[b]Hawk Wargames[/b] Dropship commander Science Fiction Epic like [url="http://www.hawkwargames.com/"]http://www.hawkwargames.com/[/url]

[b]Heroclix[/b] Heroclix Science Fiction Marvels Comics [url="http://heroclix.com/"]http://heroclix.com/[/url]

[b]Infinity[/b] Infinity Science Fiction Manga [url="http://www.infinitythegame.com/infinity/fr/"]http://www.infinityt...om/infinity/fr/[/url]

[b]Kabuki Models[/b] Kabuki Models Varié Collection [url="http://www.kabukimodels.com/"]http://www.kabukimodels.com/[/url]

[b]Kingdom Death[/b] Kingdom Death Fantastique Collection [url="http://kingdomdeath.com/"]http://kingdomdeath.com/[/url]

[b]Knight Models[/b] Knight Models Science Fiction Marvels Comics [url="http://www.knightmodels.com/nueva/"]http://www.knightmodels.com/nueva/[/url]

[b]Kolaps[/b] Kolaps Post-Apo Post Apo [url="http://fr.ulule.com/kolaps/"]http://fr.ulule.com/kolaps/[/url]

[b]Kromlech[/b] Kromlech Varié Figs alternatives 40k [url="http://kromlech.eu/?page_id=5"]http://kromlech.eu/?page_id=5[/url]

[b]Lead Adventure Miniatures[/b] Lead Adventure Miniatures Varié varié [url="http://www.lead-adventure.com/"]http://www.lead-adventure.com/[/url]

[b]Mad Puppet Miniatures[/b] Mad Puppet Miniatures Varié Collection [url="http://www.madpuppetminiatures.com/"]http://www.madpuppetminiatures.com/[/url]

[b]Mantic Games[/b] King of wars Fantastique WHB like [url="http://www.manticgames.com/"]http://www.manticgames.com/[/url]

[b]Mantic Games[/b] Warpath Science Fiction 40k like [url="http://www.manticgames.com/"]http://www.manticgames.com/[/url]

[b]Maow Miniatures[/b] Maow Miniatures Varié Collection [url="http://maow-miniatures.fr/"]http://maow-miniatures.fr/[/url]

[b]Maxmini[/b] Maxmini Varié Figs alternatvies 40k/WHB [url="http://www.maxmini.eu/store/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=15"]http://www.maxmini.e...=index&cPath=15[/url]

[b]MERCS miniatures[/b] MERCS miniatures Science Fiction Style Infinity [url="http://www.mercsminis.com/"]http://www.mercsminis.com/[/url]

[b]Micro Art Studio[/b] Micro Art Studio Varié Figs alternatvies 40k/WHB [url="http://www.microartstudio.com/"]http://www.microartstudio.com/[/url]

[b]Mierce Miniatures[/b] Banelegions Fantastique Figs alternatvies WHB [url="http://www.mierce-miniatures.com/index.php?act=cat&cre=dkl"]http://www.mierce-mi...act=cat&cre=dkl[/url]

[b]Mierce Miniatures[/b] Dark Lands Fantastique Figs alternatvies WHB [url="http://www.mierce-miniatures.com/index.php?act=cat&cre=dkl"]http://www.mierce-mi...act=cat&cre=dkl[/url]

[b]Mirliton :[/b] toutes races Battle, Necromunda [url="http://www.mirliton.it"]http://www.mirliton.it[/url]

[b]Myrmidon Miniatures[/b] Myrmidon Miniatures Fantastique Collection [url="http://myrmidonstudio.blogspot.se/"]http://myrmidonstudio.blogspot.se/[/url]

[b]Nocturna Models[/b] Nocturna Models Varié Collection [url="http://nocturnamodels.com/"]http://nocturnamodels.com/[/url]


[b]Oathsworn miniatures[/b] figurines fantasy en "vrai" 28 mm (principalement du nain, mais pas que) [url]http://oathswornminiatures.co.uk/products/[/url]

[b]Onslaught Miniatures[/b], SF 6mm, http://www.onslaughtmini.com/

[b]Outlaw Miniature[/b] Wild West exodius Science Fiction Western Futurist [url="http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wildwestexodus/wild-west-exodus-sci-fi-western-miniatures-game/posts"]http://www.kickstart...ures-game/posts[/url]

[b]Perry Miniatures : [/b]bretos/empire [url="http://www.perry-miniatures.com/"]http://www.perry-miniatures.com/[/url]

[b]Prince August[/b] Warzone Science Fiction Mutant [url="http://shop.princeaugust.ie/warzone-mutant-chronicles-wargame/"]http://shop.princeau...nicles-wargame/[/url]

[b]Privateer Press[/b] Hordes Science Fiction [url="http://privateerpress.com/warmachine/"]http://privateerpress.com/warmachine/[/url]

[b]Privateer Press[/b] Warmachine Science Fiction Trip koko [url="http://privateerpress.com/warmachine/"]http://privateerpress.com/warmachine/[/url] Distributeur France: [url]www.victoriagame.fr[/url]

[b]Puppetswar[/b] Puppetswar Science Fiction Figs alternatvies 40k [url="http://puppetswar.com/"]http://puppetswar.com/[/url]

[b]Rackham[/b] AT-43 Science Fiction -

[b]Rackham[/b] Confrontation Fantastique -

[b]Raging Heroes[/b] Raging Heroes SF & F Figs alternatvies 40k/WHB [url="http://www.ragingheroes.fr/"]http://www.ragingheroes.fr/[/url]

[b]Reaper[/b] Reaper Varié Très varié [url="http://www.reapermini.com/"]http://www.reapermini.com/[/url]

[b]Scibor Miniature[/b] Scibor SF & F Figs alternatvies 40k/WHB [url="http://sciborminiatures.com/"]http://sciborminiatures.com/[/url]

[b]Secret Weapon Miniatures[/b] Secret Weapon Miniatures que des socles... [url="http://www.secretweaponminiatures.com/"]http://www.secretweaponminiatures.com/[/url]

[b]Sedition Wars [/b]Sedition Wars Science Fiction Science Fiction [url="http://www.seditionwars.com/"]http://www.seditionwars.com/[/url]

[b]Simon Miniatures[/b] [url]http://simonminiaturesculptor.blogspot.fr/[/url]

[b]Smart Max[/b] Mauser Earth Steam Punk WW2 [url="http://www.smartmaxstore.com/mauser-earth-1-35-fr.htm"]http://www.smartmaxs...rth-1-35-fr.htm[/url]

[b]Smart Max[/b] Smog 1888 Steam Punk Londres [url="http://www.smog1888.com/"]http://www.smog1888.com/[/url]

[b]Soda Pop Miniatures[/b] Soda Pop Miniatures Science Fiction Manga [url="http://www.sodapopminiatures.com/"]http://www.sodapopminiatures.com/[/url]

[b]Spartans Games[/b] Dystopian War Science Fiction WW2 avion/bateau fantastique [url="http://www.spartangames.co.uk/"]http://www.spartangames.co.uk/[/url]

[b]Spartans Games[/b] Firestorm Armada Science Fiction BFG like [url="http://www.spartangames.co.uk/"]http://www.spartangames.co.uk/[/url]

[b]Spartans Games[/b] Uncharted Seas Fantastique Man o War like [url="http://www.spartangames.co.uk/"]http://www.spartangames.co.uk/[/url]

[b]Statuesque Miniature[/b] varié collection [url]http://statuesqueminiatures.shop033.com/c/4433736/1/all.html[/url]

[b]Studio McVey[/b] Studio McVey Varié Collection [url="http://www.studiomcvey.com/"]http://www.studiomcvey.com/[/url]

[b]Taban Miniature[/b] Eden Post-Apo Escarmouche [url="http://www.taban-miniatures.com/"]http://www.taban-miniatures.com/[/url]

[b]Tale of War Miniatures[/b] Tale of War Miniatures Varié Collection [url="http://www.coolminiornot.com/shop/miniatures/tale-of-war-miniatures"]http://www.coolminio...-war-miniatures[/url]

[b]Tercio Creativo[/b], Empire : http://terciocreativo.blogspot.fr/

[b]TGCM [/b] Briskar pirate 54mm [url]http://www.tgcmcreation.com/#!bannis/ci2h[/url]

[b]Thugz[/b] Thugz Contemporain Gang [url="http://www.coolminiornot.com/shop/miniatures/thugz"]http://www.coolminio...iniatures/thugz[/url]

[b]Thunderbolt Mountain :[/b] bretos (25mm) elves sylvains, gobs [url="http://www.thunderboltmountain.com/"]http://www.thunderboltmountain.com/[/url]

[b]Tin man miniatures[/b] un peu de SF, un peu de Fantasy, un peu de pin-up. [url]http://tinminis.com/[/url]

[b]Titan Forge[/b] Pas mal de Fantasy, un peu de SF et un joli lot de socles divers et variés (en rond comme en carré) [url]http://titan-forge.com/[/url]

[b]Treps Game[/b] fantastique pirate [url]http://www.treps-games.com/category/miniatures/[/url] Vivant?

[b]Troublemaker Games[/b], Steampunk 10mm et SF 6mm, http://www.troublemakergames.co.uk

[b]Ultraforges Miniatures[/b] Grosses créatures (démon majeur, prince démon, homme arbre, dragon ....) [url="http://www.ultraforgeminiatures.com/?p=11"]http://www.ultraforgeminiatures.com/?p=11[/url] (on ne peut pas acheter leurs fig direct via leurs site je croit mais elles se trouvent facilement sur e-bay et réactualisées régulièrement.

[b]Valiant Miniatures[/b] Valiant Miniatures Historique WWII [url="http://www.valiantminiatures.com/"]http://www.valiantminiatures.com/[/url]

[b]Victoria miniature[/b] sci fi + varié proxy GI [url]http://victoriaminiatures.highwire.com/productscomplete-figures?pagesize=12&page=2[/url]

[b]Warforge[/b] Warforge Science Fiction Figs alternatives 40k [url="http://eurobitz.com/fr/121-warforge"]http://eurobitz.com/fr/121-warforge[/url]

[b]warploque miniatures[/b] Fantastique [url="http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/warploqueminiatures/arcworlde-the-fantasy-skirmish-wargame"]http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/warploqueminiatures/arcworlde-the-fantasy-skirmish-wargame[/url]

[b]West Wind Productions :[/b] nains, humains, hauts elfes, elfes noirs, orcs, garde impériale [url="http://www.westwindproductions.co.uk/"]http://www.westwindproductions.co.uk/[/url]

[b]Whispe Edition[/b] Furie Fantastique Escarmouche [url="http://www.furiethegame.fr/#Accueil.A"]http://www.furiethegame.fr/#Accueil.A[/url]

[b]Wonderlands Project[/b] Wonderlands Project Varié Buste - Collection [url="http://www.wonderlands-project.com/"]http://www.wonderlands-project.com/[/url]

[b]Wrath of Kings[/b] Wrath of Kings Fantastique WHB like [url="http://wrathofkings.com/"]http://wrathofkings.com/[/url]

[b]Wyrd Miniatures[/b] Malifaux Varié Escarmouche [url="http://www.malifaux.com/"]http://www.malifaux.com/[/url]

[b]Yedharo Models[/b] Yedharo Models Varié Buste - Collection [url="http://yedharomodels.blogspot.se/"]http://yedharomodels.blogspot.se/[/url]

[b]Zenit miniature[/b] Kensei japon féodal

[b]Zenit miniatures[/b] figurine du japon médiéval [url="http://shop.zenitminiatures.es/category.php?id_category=20"]http://shop.zenitminiatures.es/category.php?id_category=20[/url][/quote]

[url=http://www.warhammer-forum.com/index.php?showtopic=198788]A compléter en Rumeurs & nouveautés! :)[/url]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.