Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
Mandulis

[IW] question iron fire

Recommended Posts

bonjour à tous,

 

la regle du détachement iron fire dit que les gabarits ne dévie que d'1d6 et les IW à 6 pouces des marqueurs sont sans peur. Cependant ces règles sont valables que pour les IW du détachement? Ou si je joue ce détachement plus un autre (1Qg et 2 troupes donc pas un détachement alié) les IW de ce second détachement bénéficieront aussi des bonus du iron fire?

 

Mandulis

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.