Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Bolton

[SDA V6] Rohan/Rivendell et limite d'archers

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Salut à tous

 

Petite question : 

L'errata de Gondor At War précise que les Cavaliers du Rohan présent dans une armée suivant la Legendary Legion Riders of Théoden ne comptent pas dans la limite d'archers.

De ce fait, est-ce que les Cavaliers du Rohan dans une armée Rohan "basique" comptent dans la limite d'archers ?

 

De plus, je ne vois marquer nul part que les Chevaliers de Fondcombe ne compte pas dans la limite d'archers. Ont-ils perdu cette particularité ?

EDIT : autant pour moi, pour les Chevaliers de Fondcombe, c'est précisé dans le profil d'Elrond.

EDIT 2 : autant pour moi (2), c'est également précisé pour les Cavaliers du Rohan

Ce topic ne sert donc à rien, désolé

Edited by Bolton

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.