Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
Sign in to follow this  
La Blatte

[V8] [règles] Devastation Battery détachement

Recommended Posts

Hello,

Ma question concerne le détachement Vigilus Devastation Battery et plus précisément l'utilisation du stratagème Punishing Volley

Ce stratagème s'utilise à la fin de la phase de mouvement adverse si l'on n'a pas le premier tour. Une unité devastation battery peut tirer comme si c'était sa phase de tir. 

Ma question est donc : peut on utiliser les stratagèmes Vétérans de la longue guerre et Cacophonie sans fin (ces deux strata s'utilisent en phase de tir) ?

Merci

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Non, tu es en phase de mouvement.Ca a été préciser dans une faq et plusieurs fois débattu.  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 Comme dit par mon VDD, un stratagème qui s'utilise lors d'une phase donnée ne peut être utilisé que lors de cette phase. On ne peut pas s'en servir lors d'une action effectuée comme si c'était la phase en question (on suit toutes les règles de cette phase, mais on n'est pas dans cette phase pour autant).

 Il y a en effet une Q/R dans la FAQ du livre de règles qui en parle (p.10, en haut de la colonne de gauche, j'ai viré les phrases concernant le tir en état d'alerte qui ne nous concerne pas pour raccourcir la citation) :

Citation

Q: When a rule allows a model or unit to take an action (move, shoot, charge, fight or attempt to manifest a psychic power) outside of the normal turn sequence, and that rule explicitly mentions to make that action as if it were a different phase of the turn structure to the current one, e.g. ‘That unit can shoot as if it were the Shooting phase’, do rules that are normally used during that phase (in the example this would be the Shooting phase) take effect? [...]
A: With the exception of Stratagems, all rules (e.g. abilities, Warlord Traits, psychic powers etc.) that would apply in a specific phase apply to actions that are taking place ‘as if it were that phase’. However, if a Stratagem specifies that it must be used in a specific phase, then it can only be used in that phase (e.g. you cannot use a Stratagem that says ‘Use this Stratagem in the Shooting phase’ to affect a unit that is Shooting ‘as if it were the Shooting phase’). [...]

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok merci bien ça aurait été complètement pété de toute façon...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.