Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
Sign in to follow this  
Heraklion

[Slaanesh] Attaques et points de depravations

Recommended Posts

Bonjour, 

 

Je me lance dans les Hedonith de Slaanesh. J'adore ! 

 

J'ai une question suite à une partie. 

Il est dit "chaque fois qu'une blessure ou BM est infligé par les ATTAQUES de mes héros je gagne des points de dépravation" 

Est ce que les aptitudes EXCÈS DE LAMES et SENTEUR D'ÂMES CAUSTIQUE du Bladebringer sur Exalted Chariot comptent comme des attaques, ou les BM occasionnées grâce à ces aptitudes n'apportent pas de pts de dépravation?

 

Merci de me faire profiter de votre expérience. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

"When a unit shoots or fights , it makes attacks with the weapons it is armed with"

 

Ce qui encadre ce qu'est une attaque. Donc non pour tes questions, ces dégâts sont causés par des règles spéciales,pas des attaques.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.