Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
BoB l'éponge

[Death Guard V9] Tactica et Stratégie

Recommended Posts

il y a 21 minutes, Démoncreator a dit :

Salut,

si je me trompe pas il ne gagne pas de mot clef de légion de nurgle donc non éligible au TSDG ou même le lord de tir :(.

c’est dommage ça le rendrait vraiment broken avec la possible pa -3

 

Tu te trompes. Voir la FAQ du compendium :

 

"Many Chaos Space Marine units described in this section can be fielded in Death Guard armies even though you cannot normally replace the  <Legion>  keyword  with  Death Guard.

 

You can choose for any  <Legion> Nurgle  unit  from  the  Imperial Armour Compendium to be from the Death Guard Legion. If you do:

 

•  Replace that unit’s  <Legion>  keyword  with  Death Guard.

•  That unit gains the  Bubonic Astartes  keyword.

•  That unit can be from one of the seven Plague Companies, and so also gains the  <Plague Company>  keyword."

 

La seule chose que l'unité ne gagne pas c'est les Contagions de Nurgle. Mais ça ne l'empêche pas de bénéficier de l'effet de certaines contagions infligées par une autre unité de la même compagnie de la peste (comme Inexorable par exemple).

 

A noter que la récente FAQ Death Guard limite par contre l'utilisation du stratagème "Explosion Foudroyante" aux unités ayant Contagions de Nurgle dans leurs aptitudes. Exit les unités Forge World.

Edited by Dragon_57

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.