Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
Flashbuck

[CW] Première armée : jouer du banshee ? 1000 points

Recommended Posts

Il y a 4 heures, QuenthelBaenre a dit :

 

 

.......................... on considère qu'il s'agit d'un normal move ...................

 

je ne voie pas dans la faqs/livre de regle  "out of phase rules"  une obligation de normal move. , de normal tir ou autre. l'unité peut faire tout le panel des actions de la phase "doubler"

 

Dans quicken : ..............that unit can  immediately move "as if it were the Movement phase". je ne voie pas d'obligation a faire un normal move. l'unité peut faire tout le panel des moves de la phase de mouvement. ( meme rester stationnaire lol )

 

Do

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
il y a 45 minutes, do-in a dit :

je ne voie pas dans la faqs/livre de regle  "out of phase rules"  une obligation de normal move. , de normal tir ou autre. l'unité peut faire tout le panel des actions de la phase "doubler"

 

Dans quicken : ..............that unit can  immediately move "as if it were the Movement phase". je ne voie pas d'obligation a faire un normal move. l'unité peut faire tout le panel des moves de la phase de mouvement. ( meme rester stationnaire lol )

 

Do

 

*Page 366 – Rules Term Glossary Add the following: Move normally: Rules that refer to move/moves/moving normally are the same thing as making a Normal Move, e.g. a rule that states ‘instead of moving this unit normally’ means ‘instead of making a Normal Move with this unit’. If a rule simply tells you to make a move as if it were the Movement phase, but does not specify what kind of move is being made, it is a Normal Move.

 

la fin de la Faq tout simplement

Si une règle vous dit de faire un mouvement en dehors de la phase de mouvement sans spécifier de quel type de mouvement il s'agit

Faite un "normal move"

Donc pas d'advance

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Il y a 1 heure, QuenthelBaenre a dit :

...la fin de la Faq tout simplement...

Je serait moins con ce soir, on avait pas fait gaffe a ce "petit detail" caché  bien loin dans la faq 😀 ( un peu con d'ailleurs)

 

Do

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.