Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Eager advance


Recommended Posts


J'ai un doute sur une carte (en anglais)que je ne comprend pas (normalement il y a un lien qui y mènera : https://www.goonhammer.com/warhammer-underworlds-morgoks-krushas-hot-take/#jp-carousel-29987).

La carte dit que je doit "choisir un combattant ami et les bouger d'un hexagone".

C'est le "les" souligner que je ne comprend pas, dois-je bouger le combattant ami que j'ai choisi ou tout les combattants ? Merci de m'aider ! ^_^

Link to comment
Share on other sites



Tu choisis un combattant ami et le pousse (seulement lui) d'une case. 

Puis il gagne un waagh token. 


L'anglais utilse "them" car c'est leur pronom non genré, pour ne pas avoir à mettre him/her/it. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.