Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
Sign in to follow this  
La Blatte

[CK] Question CK

Recommended Posts

Bonjour,

 

Les maisonnées du PA Engine war remplacent-elles les maisonnées du Codex ? En gros est-ce qu'elles se cumulent avec les aptitudes des maisons iconoclaste et infernales ou bien les remplacent-elles ? QUID des stratagèmes ?

 

Merci pour vos retours

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

oui elles se cumulent. Elles sont même spécifiquement iconoclastes ou infernales.

Exemple, en khomentis tu as le trait de warlord spécifique, le stratagème spécifique mais tu restes un knight infernal avec toutes les règles que ça comprend.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.