Jump to content
Warhammer Forum

Enchainement d'aptitudes Stormcast

Recommended Posts

Ils ont voulu faire un beau copié collé de la règle sans vérifier qu'il y ait de changement avec la V3.
Heureusement ils sont en train de régler le problème pour que la règle donne le résultat attendu par GW

Mais bon toujours un peu triste de payer un BT où certaines fautes auraient pu être évitées

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.