Jump to content
Warhammer Forum

[v10] union avec le warp


Viny06

Recommended Posts

Salut,

 

Juste pour etre sur le + 3 à la charge de Draigo ne marche pas sur un assaut téleporté de la règle gk car ce n’est pas une fep?

 

je vois des rapports de batailles notamment sur CW ou ca marche alors j’ai un doute et ca change les choses.

 

merci

Link to comment
Share on other sites

il y a 23 minutes, Viny06 a dit :

Juste pour etre sur le + 3 à la charge de Draigo ne marche pas sur un assaut téleporté de la règle gk car ce n’est pas une fep?

Ce n'est pas une fep, donc pas de +3 charge sur un Teleport Assault

Edited by Timil
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.