Jump to content
Warhammer Forum

Tambour et Immobilisation


Recommended Posts

Bonjour à toutes et à tous,

 

Je viens vers vous à cause d'un doute et de mon incapacité à retrouver un document.

 

J'ai joué une partie hier et il s'est trouvé un uruk avec tambour en face de moi. Lors d'un tour où j'avais l'initiative, je l'ai Immobiliser.

La question est : peut-il activer son tambour si il est immobiliser ?

J'ai le souvenir d'avoir lu une correction/MaJ qui disait que ce n'était pas le cas, le bonus du tambour étant un "actif"/activable et non passif.

Merci de m'avoir lu.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.