Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Coval

[Nighthaunt]-Niveau 3 Black Coach

Recommended Posts

Bonjour, en relisant la charte du Black Coach je me suis demandé si le niveau 3 permet d'infliger D3 BM sur 2+ à UNE FIGURINE ou à UNE UNITE. Au début on nous demande de choisir une unité à 1" et après on nous parle d'infliger les dégâts à une figurine si le teste est réussi. Sachant que c'est pas faqé, quelqu'un sait comment on joue cette règle ?

merci par avance

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Super, merci Pallas4. C'est une petite règle sympa alors !

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.