Jump to content
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Sylvaneth Kurnoth


Yukihina

Recommended Posts

Bonjour à tous.

 

Petite question règle :

 

Envoyés de la Reine Éternelle : Les Kurnoth Hunters sont la voix des chefs sylvaneths.
Si un Sylvaneth Héros ami utilise une aptitude de commandement, les unités amies Sylvaneth entièrement à 12" ou moins de cette unité comptent comme étant à portée de l’aptitude de commandement.

 

Cela marche t-il aussi avec les 'Ordres' ou pas du tout?

 

Merci d'avance

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.