Jump to content
Warhammer Forum

Règles de Gotfret


Recommended Posts

J'ai un problème d'interprétation avec la capacité spéciale du personnage templier Gotfret. Il s'agit d'une attaque de CAC (portée 1 case) et il est dit qu'il peut avancer d'une case vers l'hostile le plus proche avant son attaque...

Techniquement on ne peut pas déclencher une attaque CAC si on est pas à portée et on ne peut pas se déplacer sur une case où il y a un hostile...

J'ai cherché dans les FAQ mais rien...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.