Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Figure traitée comme un général.


Graganica

Recommended Posts

Hello,

La réponse à ta question se trouve au 6.0 de la FAQ des règles de base :

 

Q: Si j’ai plusieurs généraux et s’ils sont tous sur le champ de bataille au début de ma phase des héros, est-ce que je reçois 1 point de commandement pour chacun ?
R : Non, vous recevez 1 point de commandement.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.