Jump to content
Warhammer Forum

Endless spell .


Paul21one

Recommended Posts

Bonjour a tous, j'avais une question sur la boîte d'endless spell qui se nomme:

Warhammer Age of Sigmar: Pouvoir Interdit avec par exemple l'endless spell lauchon.

Ma question est donc peut t'on jouer les endless spell de cet boite dans la nouvelle saison et donc autorisé en tournoi.

Merci d'avance pour vos réponses.

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Oui, ils sont toutes à fait jouable (et même très jouable! ;)  )

Tu trouveras leurs règles à jour dans les manuels du général.

 

Pour info, il n'y a pas eu de changement entre le mdg saison 1 et saison 2.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.