Jump to content
Warhammer Forum

[CW] stratagème Harcèlement


Recommended Posts



Question super simple: un adversaire (de garage, of course) doutait que le stratagème Harcèlement puisse être utilisé sur plusieurs unités lors d'un même tour. Dans des Rapports de bataille et même au niveau du wording il m'a toujours semblé que oui. La réponse est-elle oui ou non?


Le Merci de Gekko

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Le stratagème harcèlement s'utilise en phase de tir.

Or un stratagème n'est utilisable qu'une seule fois par phase, c'est dans les règles du livre de base ça...


Donc non.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.