Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Maggotkin of Nurgle - règle de sous-allégeance "fils bénis"


Finck

Recommended Posts

Il est dit que l'on jette autant de dés que la caractéristique de notre figurine MORTEL tuéé. Est-ce bien valable pour toutes les figurines ayant ce mot clé MORTEL ? Autrement dit, si Orghotts meurt, il jette 14 dés ?

Edited by Finck
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Finck changed the title to Maggotkin of Nurgle - règle de sous-allégeance "fils bénis"

Oui

 

La seule façon que ça ne s'applique pas serait une unité ayant déjà un mot clé d'une sous allégeance différente (donc ne pourrais pas devenir ''fils benis'')

Mais il ne me semble pas qu'il y en ait chez nurgle

Edited by blackout_115
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.