Jump to content
Warhammer Forum
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

alex00.mrtnz

Membres
  • Posts

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Previous Fields

  • Jeux
    WarHammer 40K
  1. J'ai lu le premier post qui était en anglais ^^ bah ils ne disent pas clairement que c'est perdu ou que ça ne se reporte pas, c'est pour ça que je trouve cette interprétation assez floue... Je vais devoir croire sur parole
  2. Donc pas de save ni d'invu, mais toujours le Feel no pain qui s'applique ?
  3. Bon on me chuchotte dans l'oreille que je dois parler français donc j'arrête de parler anglais x) Je comprends bien tes dires mais à ce moment là où avez-vous lu une règle qui ferait perdre les BM supplémentaires par figurine ? j'ai tout lu mais je ne trouve pas cette info Merci
  4. Hello my friends, I created this account due to my wargame friends who disagree with me about the Devastating Wound patch. I read multiple times the official Rule commentary (page 8 : Mortal Wounds). z4s1GbINmCU4NGXs.pdf (warhammer-community.com) Mortal Wounds: Saving throws (of any kind) cannot be made against damage inflicted by mortal wounds, although rules that allow models to ignore wounds (e.g. Feel No Pain) can be used. Mortal wounds are applied one at a time and are not lost if a model in the target unit is destroyed – continue to apply them until they are all resolved or the target unit is destroyed. If an attacking unit inflicts a mixture of mortal wounds and normal damage, resolve all of the attacking unit’s normal damage first. If an attack with the [PRECISION] ability that can be allocated to a Character model leading an Attached unit can inflict mortal wounds on its target, the mortal wounds inflicted by that attack are also allocated to that Character model first. Take a look at the second sentence '''Mortal wounds are applied one at a time and are not lost if a model in the target unit is destroyed – continue to apply them until they are all resolved or the target unit is destroyed''. It is very clear => no matters how many attacks it takes (2D6 or D3 or Critical); every dice that provide a Devastating wound is applyed to the entire unit. So please stop letting them get reeled in thinking that you loose any devastating wound x)
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.