Jump to content

[Perso spécial ork]


paladin 62

Recommended Posts

Salut! Une petite question concernant BOSS SNIKROT : sa règle "EMBUSCADE" est elle modifiée a APOC ?

Normalement, il peut entrer en jeu avec son unité de commando en suivant les règles des réserves ( Au

second tour entre sur du 4 + puis 3 + etc ... ET LUI C'EST PAR N'IMPORTE QUEL BORD DE TABLE ^_^ )

Mais à APOCALYPSE ,pas de réserves classiques, donc ,doit il utiliser la régle des réserves statégiques ,avec

la possibilité d'entrer en jeu ou il le souhaite ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.