Jump to content
Warhammer Forum

[GG] Régénération des trolls


Kikisscool

Recommended Posts

Quel que soit le moment où ta régénération s'active, tu ne peux jamais soigner les blessures d'une figurine tuée (même si elle n'a pas encore été retirée du jeu pour une raison quelconque)

Cf toute la section 14 des règles de base et plus précisément 14.4 pour ce qui est de soigner des blessures.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.