Jump to content

[V10] aptitudes d'aura


Recommended Posts

Bonsoir,

 

désolé de vous embêter avec çà, mais j'aimerai savoir si les aptitudes d'auras en V10 peuvent être aussi utilisé par la figurine qui fait l'aura (comme en V8) ou uniquement aux autre unités dans la zone d'aura de la figurine (comme en V9) ? je me suis perdu tout seul 🫣

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Une figurine est à porté d'elle même.
Donc son aura s'applique aussi à elle même.

 

Core rules - Aura:

Citation

A model with an Aura ability is always within range of its own Aura ability

Donc ca signifie que même en réserve il est à porté de son aura (c'est d'ailleurs la seul figurine à porté)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.